2017 Youth Award Winners


Youth Sculpture Contest: The winners are all 6th grade students of Mount Desert Elementary School. Left to right: The First-Place GCFM & NER winner is Callan Eason. BHGC Honorable Mention Awards went to Jolie Deal, Julia Strauss and Caroline McKenna.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *