Youth Award Winners 2017 – 2018


FIRST-PLACE (4th grade) POETRY WINNER OF BHGC, GCFM, NER & NGC. Taylor Ehrlich (a student at the Community School of Mount Desert) tied for the First-Place national poetry award.
—National Poetry Contest Winner—

2018 Youth Awards

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *